Voice lessons

vocal school

STUDIO ABSTAR VISION

gallery/abstar (1)

 In our studio ABSTAR VISION classes and lessons on vocal training in voice training, proper breathing, elocution, acting, guitar, synthesizer and vocal courses in Kiev. You will be able to choose a class at the most convenient time for you two minutes walk from the metro Shulyavska on the territory of the film studio. Dovzhenko. We provide quality lessons on vocal at an affordable price.
Vocals for beginners and professionals - we have to learn to sing can be anyone. We teach not only professional singers, but if you are looking for a vocal school to learn to sing from scratch - you can do it with us, we are pleased to see students of all skill levels.
We work with adults without restrictions and with children from 3 years old. Methods podbirayustya according to age student. Learning to sing is never too late.
In our school vocal teachers teach Professional. You can select one or more style: jazz, pop, rock vocals, Academic (opera singing). For lovers of ethnic music - singing different styles: Slavic folklore, songs from Eastern and Western Europe, the Spanish theme, country and more.
You will train the best teachers in Kiev, which are used in their practice the most effective teaching methods.
We provide singing lessons for people of different ages and different targets: preparing for competitions, projects, sing karaoke, to create songs, preparing for university entrance, the ability to sing on the stage and see yourself on stage, recording in the studio).

gallery/academy_icon1
gallery/academy_icon2
gallery/academy_icon3
gallery/academy_icon4

The best teachers are professionals

Effective methods of teaching

Certificate ustannovlennogo sample

High-quality training at an affordable price

Why?

уроки вокала вокальная школа студия ABSTAR VISION

gallery/abstar (1)

 В нашей студии ABSTAR VISION проводятся занятия и уроки по вокалу, тренинги по постановке голоса, правильному дыханию, сценической речи, актерскому мастерству, игре на гитаре, синтезаторе и вокальные курсы в Киеве. Вы сможете подобрать занятия в наиболее удобное для вас время в двух минутах ходьбы от метро Шулявская на територии киностудии им. Довженко. Мы предоставляем качественные занятия по вокалу по доступным ценам. 
Вокал для новичков и профессионалов - у нас научиться петь может каждый желающий. Мы обучаем не только профессиональных вокалистов, но и если вы ищете вокальную школу, чтобы научиться петь с нуля – можете сделать это у нас, мы рады видеть учеников любого уровня подготовки.
Мы работаем со взрослыми без ограничений и с детьми от 3-х лет. Методики подбираюстя соответственно возрасту ученика. Научиться петь никогда не поздно.
В нашей школе вокала преподают професиональные преподаватели. Вы можете выбрать один стиль или несколько: Джазовый, эстрадный, рок вокал, академический (оперный вокал). Для любителей этники – вокал различных стилей: славянский фольклор, песни из Восточной и Западной Европы, испанские мотивы, кантри и многое другое.
Вас будут обучать лучшие педагоги Киева, которые используют в своей практике самые эффективные методики обучения. 
Мы проводим уроки вокала для людей разных возрастов и разных целевых задач: подготовка к конкурсам, проектам, петь в караоке, для создания песен, подготовка к поступлению в Вузы, умение петь на сцене и видеть себя на сцене, запись в студии).

gallery/academy_icon1
gallery/academy_icon2
gallery/academy_icon3
gallery/academy_icon4

Лучшие преподаватели профессионалы

Эффективные методики преподавания

Сертификат устанновленного образца

Качественное обучение по доступной цене

Почему мы?